How To Cancel Follow
We're sorry to see that you are considering leaving us. We pride ourselves on building the best solutions to help our members sell.
Please initiate your cancellation request by texting the word CANCEL to 38470. You will receive a link to a web page that will allow you to cancel your subscription with a few taps.
**Note that following your cancellation, the first time that your clients and partners open your app, a message lets them know that you've cancelled. Canceling removes your account data which includes your profile, your app, your mobile website and the ability to access or restart if afterwards.**